Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Henry Nace

State Farm® Insurance Agent Henry Nace

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (212 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kimberly Wallace

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had such a great experience when switching my insurance to State Farm. The representative, Kacey was extremely responsive, helped review the best options to suit my needs, explained items I had questions on clearly and I received a very favorable rate."

Sharon Narsiff

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were very pleased with the level of service and response that we received from Kacey at State Farm. Their quotes are highly competitive and we would highly recommend this agency."

Julian Baptiste

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good experience working with Henry and the West Chester team. Very efficient, friendly, and accessible. Highly recommend for your automotive insurance needs."

SᗯᗴᗴT Sᑌᘜᗩᖇ

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has changed my life. I’ve never been with another car insurance company that shows they care more. I have auto and renters insurance and it has been a life changer. While I haven’t had to do any claims or such, they are quick to reply back to you if you have any questions about your policies or need to add another car or person to your policy. I have worked with Kacey S and she has been the most kind hearted person I have ever met. State Farm is #1 in my book!!"

Alexa Cohen

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Henry and Kacey were extremely helpful when I was looking for new insurance. They took the time to discuss with me a few different options for my insurance, and Kacey was very patient with me as I asked my many questions. At the end of the call, I was able to get the coverage I needed at a much lower cost than a competitor. Kacey was even able to give me advice on canceling my current insurance and explained everything in layman’s terms so I understood what I was getting! Thank you!"

Keshona Samuels

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kacey was very nice and available for all my questions and concerns. Really appreciated her attentiveness. I hope that State Farm’s insurance is as good as her!!"

Ana Vela

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Henry as your agent! He is extremely knowledgeable, profesional and patient. He got me the best insurance rates and made the entire process so easy! I’m very impressed. Thank you Henry and your State Farm team!"

Denise Molzahn

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group! Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommend!"

Jamie Hopkins

September 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible online experience"

Amal Hammioui

September 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I am disappointed of this company i stopped my policy last year because i moved out of country sarah told me she will send me my refund check and i never received anything.. i contact her again many times with the same answer sorry i will send it again and still never received it. This summer i went back to usa i called again she apologized and told me she send it and i will receive it within 3 weeks and boom still until now waiting i email sarah but no answer of course! That’s really insane!"

Jamal Bruce

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to get insurance from the prices is good the customer service is even better highly recommended to anybody looking for car insurance"

Polina Osipova

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kacey and Linda were very prompt and helpful! A few emails and a phone call, and I was all set. Very happy with our home insurance switch so far, looking forward to hopefully making the auto switch as well. Thank you!"

Ahmed Hernandez

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was Awesome! Very polite, very helpful! Henry's Team is more than amazing! Always there to help in everything and they always solve whatever problem there is. Love them"

victoria lehew

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was very helpful and easy to work with. It made switching companies that much easier."

Goon Nation tv

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to give a big thank you to state farm & that you have a long time customer in me. My first month with state is the better experience then my last insurance & they can work with where you don't have to pay on the first day you get your quote which is very very helpful. So thanks"

Patrick Schmucki

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was awesome from start to finish. I have better coverage now at a lower rate, can’t ask for more than that."

Lorre Moylett

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda was very knowledgeable and professional."

carmen hoch

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Linda helped me get a great policy for my dad!! She was kind and patient and gave great advice!"

Thomas Von Koch

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Really supporting the customer. Highly recommended."

Alexander Zilber

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very positive and pleasant experience. After I filled the quote online, I received the phone call from Linda, the agent with the local State Farm agency. She is professional and courteous, was thorough in reviewing my specific circumstances and needs and answered all my questions."

ROB THOMAS

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara called me 3xs since my accident occurred, to see if I was ok !! She's doing an awesome job to make sure their clients know that you matter !! All praises to this agency!!"

Anne McKay

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wow! I am so happy I reached out to Linda at State Farm!! Not only did she provide phenomenal customer service, but she also helped me save over $300 a month. Very grateful. Keep up the great work! Thank you Linda!!!"

John Kozinski

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick to respond. Very impressed."

Dana Crist

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Kacey was such a pleasure… She was very informative and patient with all my questions. I’m so excited for the rates that I received and I’m glad to be back with State Farm. State Farm was actually the first insurance company that I was with as a teenager (many years ago) but at some point they had to let me go because I got too many tickets lol but now I feel like I’m back home and I’m really happy that I switched! I highly recommend State Farm and I highly recommend Kacey! :)"

Madison Sylvester

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just left an overpriced and ruthless agency, and Linda gave me an offer I couldn’t pass on! Unbelievable! I look forward to working with her and sending my family and friends her way! Thank you Linda!"