Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edith Templeton

Edith Templeton

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edith Templeton
"I am so pleased that I switched my insurance to State Farm. The clear explanations given by Jeff at Henry Nace were very helpful. I now have better coverage for a significantly lower rate! Great to talk with a person and not an automated voice."
Profile photo of Emily Law

Emily Law

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Law
"Although we do not know yet whether State Farm's underwriting department will cover us for homeowner's insurance, I can say that working with Lindsay to go through the application process has been a total pleasure. Lindsay has been friendly and knowledgeable, responds very quickly to emails, and was courteous and helpful on the phone as well. I have come away feeling that she genuinely cares about customers, and I hope we will be covered by State Farm, thanks to our great experience working with Lindsay."
Profile photo of James Bridges

James Bridges

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Bridges
"Lindsay, Kasey and Zach were all very courteous and prompt in providing insurance quote and writing up our policy. I will definitely refer friends to them!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Taylor

Ashleigh Taylor

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Taylor
"Thank you Lindsay! Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Joy Ghosh

Joy Ghosh

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Ghosh
"I worked with Lindsay for my home and auto insurance plan. And I must say, Lindsay is very customer-centric, knowledgeable and make sure you get the best deals always. She's always there to help and advise on the best route you should go to get your insurance needs. Thank you so much Lindsay, I truly appreciate all your time and help, it was a pleasure doing business with you for my home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of joy smith

joy smith

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joy smith
"Lindsey was very efficient and polite with providing me a combined policy for Home and Auto. Always with State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Francis Reinprecht

Francis Reinprecht

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francis Reinprecht
"Lindsey Harding, our Insurance Representative was absolutely Awesome in making the transition from our previous insurance company to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Marlyn Dietz

Marlyn Dietz

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlyn Dietz
"We worked with Lindsay Harding and she was amazing at State Farm. We highly recommend working with her and Henry Nace for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kimya Williams

Kimya Williams

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimya Williams
"Henry Nace is the true definition of what an insurance agent should be. They are always super professional, polite, helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Matthew Palmer

Matthew Palmer

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Palmer
"Very kind and helpful"
Profile photo of James Moran

James Moran

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Moran
"Lindsay Harding was extremely knowledgeable, prompt in all communications and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend State Farm and Lindsay to anyone interested in obtaining auto & home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Ariel T

Ariel T

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel T
"Lindsay Harding, the agent I spoke to and helped me to purchase my auto and renters insurance, was very professional, expressed authentic interest in my needs and answered all of my questions. Thank you Lindsay!"
Profile photo of Emily Walkup

Emily Walkup

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Walkup
"Very helpful and prompt! Great rates"
Profile photo of Beau Ott

Beau Ott

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beau Ott
"It has always been a pleasure working with the insurance professionals at Henry Nace State Farm!"
Profile photo of Cindy Homol

Cindy Homol

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Homol
"I was not looking forward to shopping for a new plan, but it was time. I wanted to work with an agency that treated me like a person, not a policy. Jeff was extremely helpful, taking the time to fully explain all options - in language I could understand. He was patient and, believe it or not, made the experience fun!"
Profile photo of Julie Te

Julie Te

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Te
"Such a wonderful experience working with Lindsay. Lindsay reached out to me and explained each line item on the quote and what they meant. She wasn't pushy at all. She offered me time to review all the quotes and to get back to her with any questions. We even scheduled a time to connect the next day and she followed through by reaching out to me at that time. Very efficient and very friendly. I really appreciate her time and just her overall friendly and professional demeanor."
Profile photo of Leonardo Nicastro

Leonardo Nicastro

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Nicastro
"This is by far the best insurance team I have ever done business with. I'm confident and happy to be their customer and know that if I get into a bind, Henry Nace and his team are there to help me and my family. Cheers!"
Profile photo of Josh Johnson

Josh Johnson

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Johnson
"Lindsey was a huge help in finding the policy that was right for me and I definitely would recommend her to anyone needing insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Chuck Sebastiani

Chuck Sebastiani

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Sebastiani
"Just switched all of my insurance to State Farm! Julia was great getting quotes and walking me through the process. Simple and easy to save a bunch of money with excellent customer service...."
Profile photo of Bridgett Ryland

Bridgett Ryland

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridgett Ryland
"Lindsay is terrific! She listens and provided information for my consideration. She was timely in her follow-up, but not overwhelming or intrusive. She was kind, courteous and professional--a breath of fresh air in the business world."
Profile photo of Jack DeMaio

Jack DeMaio

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack DeMaio
"I’ve been using State Farm auto insurance for more than a decade and their home insurance for about 4 years now and they’ve always been great to work with and very accommodating. The agents and staff at Henry Nace State Farm are excellent and great to work with."
Profile photo of Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Johnson
"Jeff was patient, understanding, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with! The experience was great... it also helps a lot that we saved a LOT of money by switching to State Farm! 5+ stars!"
Profile photo of val gettle

val gettle

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by val gettle
"Julia has been wonderful to work with getting various insurances in place for myself and my son. Couldn’t have had a better experience!!! Thank you so much!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Nick Joseph

Nick Joseph

September 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Joseph
"Best office I have ever used. This office is on point & uses all due diligence! Allstars of insurance. They always answer the phone, are friendly & polite, and they are fast. Thankful I found this establishment. Thank-you Henry Nace State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Ortiz

Jennifer Ortiz

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ortiz
"Jeff and Lindsay were great! They helped me get the coverage I needed at an affordable rate. I have dealt with several insurance companies in the past and even with no accidents or citations I was paying double the rate that I am paying now!! So glad I decided to look around."